Pulley PL

The PL Pulley has especially been developed for high speed applications. Thanks to its mass-reduced design, a high speeds usage is easily achievable. The power transmission takes place via a standard V-Belt.

  • For motors from 0.2 to 1.5 kW
  • Ratio 1 : 2
  • Standard V-Belt
  • Pulleys from 116 to 212 mm
  • RoHS compliant

Mechanical engineering

In the field of special machine construction there is a large variety of applications and usage of drive technology equipment. As this field is extremely wide in applications Miki Pulley is supplying to special coil winding machine producers, ship loaders…

Automation

In the field of automation especially around warehouse technology like order income, storing and goods shipments, the grade of Automation in industrialized countries is enormous. The current drive technology solutions are used for transportation, stocking and other…

Machine tool

Miki Pulley is proudly looking back to a long year’s successful history in the field of machinetools. With a market share of over 80% in Japan in the field of flexible shaft couplings Miki Pulley could achieve the market leader position in this specific field. The flexible…

Pulley PL

Speziell für hohe Drehzahlen wurde das Pulli Modell PL entwickelt. Durch seinen massenerleichterten Aufbau können auch hohe Geschwindigkeiten problemlos erreicht werden. Die Kraftübertragung findet über einen Standard V-Belt statt.

  • Für Motoren von 0.2 bis 1.5 kW
  • Übersetzung 1 : 2
  • Standard V-Belt
  • Pullis von 116 bis 212 mm
  • RoHS konform

Maschinenbau

Im Bereich des Sondermaschinenbaus gibt es eine grosse Varianz an Anwendungen und Applikationen für die Antriebstechnik. So werden hier Hersteller von Spezial Drahtwickelmaschinen über hochkomplexe und vollautomatisierte…

Automatisation

Die Automatisation, speziell im Bereich der Lagerhaltung und Warenannahme sowie Ausgabe, ist heutzutage in Industrieländern nicht mehr wegzudenken. Hier sind Antriebslösungen in der Beförderung, Einlagerung und Auslagerung zu einem essentiellen…

Werkzeugmaschinen

Im Bereich der Werkzeugmaschinen blickt Miki Pulley mit Stolz auf eine lange und erfolgreiche Historie zurück. Mit einem Markanteil von über 80% im Bereich der wellenflexiblen Kupplungen imjapanischen Markt hat man sich als Marktführer…