Pulley T

The double belt Pulley model T has been developed for use between the engine and the driven side. By shifting the pulley between the axes, the speeds can be adjusted as desired. The power transmission takes place via standard V-belt belts.

  • For motors from 0.2 to 2.2 kW
  • Ratio from 1 : 2 to 1 : 6
  • Standard V Belt
  • Pulleys from 103 to 260 mm
  • RoHS compliant

Mechanical engineering

In the field of special machine construction there is a large variety of applications and usage of drive technology equipment. As this field is extremely wide in applications Miki Pulley is supplying to special coil winding machine producers, ship loaders…

Automation

In the field of automation especially around warehouse technology like order income, storing and goods shipments, the grade of Automation in industrialized countries is enormous. The current drive technology solutions are used for transportation, stocking and other…

Machine tool

Miki Pulley is proudly looking back to a long year’s successful history in the field of machinetools. With a market share of over 80% in Japan in the field of flexible shaft couplings Miki Pulley could achieve the market leader position in this specific field. The flexible…

Pulley T

Das Doppelriemen Pulli Modell T ist für den Einsatz zwischen Motor und Abtriebsseite entwickelt worden. Durch die Verschiebung des Pullis zwischen den Achsen können die Drehzahlen beliebig angepasst werden. Die Kraftübertragung findet über Standard V-Belt Riemen statt.

  • Für Motoren von 0.2 bis 2.2 kW
  • Übersetzungen von 1 : 2 bis 1 : 6
  • Standard V Belt
  • Pullis von 103 bis 260 mm
  • RoHS konform

Maschinenbau

Im Bereich des Sondermaschinenbaus gibt es eine grosse Varianz an Anwendungen und Applikationen für die Antriebstechnik. So werden hier Hersteller von Spezial Drahtwickelmaschinen über hochkomplexe und vollautomatisierte…

Automatisation

Die Automatisation, speziell im Bereich der Lagerhaltung und Warenannahme sowie Ausgabe, ist heutzutage in Industrieländern nicht mehr wegzudenken. Hier sind Antriebslösungen in der Beförderung, Einlagerung und Auslagerung zu einem essentiellen…

Werkzeugmaschinen

Im Bereich der Werkzeugmaschinen blickt Miki Pulley mit Stolz auf eine lange und erfolgreiche Historie zurück. Mit einem Markanteil von über 80% im Bereich der wellenflexiblen Kupplungen imjapanischen Markt hat man sich als Marktführer…