Baumannflex MM/MF

The power transmission of the Baumannflex MM/MF shaft coupling is effected by a movable transmission element consisting of a three-layer spring body made of steel wire. The coupling is temperature resistant from -40 °C to +100 °C and has large compensation ranges. Various versions such as shaft – shaft or shaft – flange as well as hub materials made of steel or stainless steel are available.

  • From 2.5 – 440 Nm
  • Rotation speed up to 20'000 rpm
  • Temperatur range -30°C to +100°C
  • Zero Backlash
  • RoHs compliant

Servomotor

Used in the field of robotics, handling automation or for the drive of linear actuators, the requirements to the new series of Servomotors is rising daily. For the safety application in a servomotor, especially in the case of a power shortage or emergency stop, Miki Pulley…

Machine tool

Miki Pulley is proudly looking back to a long year’s successful history in the field of machinetools. With a market share of over 80% in Japan in the field of flexible shaft couplings Miki Pulley could achieve the market leader position in this specific field. The flexible…

Mechanical engineering

In the field of special machine construction there is a large variety of applications and usage of drive technology equipment. As this field is extremely wide in applications Miki Pulley is supplying to special coil winding machine producers, ship loaders…

Baumannflex MM/MF

Die Kraftübertragung der Baumannflex MM/MF Wellenkupplung erfolgt durch ein bewegliches Übertragungselement bestehend aus einem dreilagigen Federkörper aus Stahldraht. Die Kupplung ist temperaturbeständig von -40 °C bis +100 °C und verfügt über große Ausgleichsfunktionen. Verschiedene Ausführungen wie Welle – Welle oder Welle – Flansch sowie Materialien der Nabe aus Stahl oder Edelstahl sind erhältlich.

  • Von 2.5 – 440 Nm
  • Drehzahlen bis 20'000 rpm
  • Temperaturbereich von -30°C bis zu +100°C
  • Zero Backlash
  • RoHs konform

Servoantriebe

Ob im Bereich der Robotik, der Handling Automation oder bei Lineareinheiten, die Anforderungen an die aktuellen Servoantriebe steigen tagtäglich. Für die Sicherheitsfunktion im Stromausfall oder für die Notstop Funktion empfehlen wir unsere Sicherheitsbremsen…

Werkzeugmaschinen

Im Bereich der Werkzeugmaschinen blickt Miki Pulley mit Stolz auf eine lange und erfolgreiche Historie zurück. Mit einem Markanteil von über 80% im Bereich der wellenflexiblen Kupplungen im japanischen Markt hat man sich als Marktführer in diesem Bereich etabliert…

Maschinenbau

Im Bereich des Sondermaschinenbaus gibt es eine grosse Varianz an Anwendungen und Applikationen für die Antriebstechnik. So werden hier Hersteller von Spezial Drahtwickelmaschinen über hochkomplexe und vollautomatisierte Montageanlagen…