SFF DS B

The new SFF model in the Double Flex design, redesigned in 2018, impresses with its compact design and high torsional stiffness. Due to the double disc pack, angular, parallel as well as axial offsets can be compensated. The specially developed clamping principle achieves highly concentric clamping.

  • Max. 14‘000 rpm
  • High concentric clamping hubs
  • Silent high speed operation
  • High torsional stiffness
  • 8 bis 800 Nm
Dimensions Dics pack coupling Servoflex SFF DS-B
Grinding of a round detail on a special machine tool

Mechanical engineering

In the field of special machine construction there is a large variety of applications and usage of drive technology equipment. As this field is extremely wide in applications Miki Pulley is supplying to special coil winding machine producers, ship loaders…

Electric motors and parts for machines

Servomotor

Used in the field of robotics, handling automation or for the drive of linear actuators, the requirements to the new series of Servomotors is rising daily. For the safety application in a servomotor, especially in the case of a power shortage or emergency stop, Miki Pulley…

Milling machine working on steel detail with lots of sparks

Machine tool

Miki Pulley is proudly looking back to a long year’s successful history in the field of machinetools. With a market share of over 80% in Japan in the field of flexible shaft couplings Miki Pulley could achieve the market leader position in this specific field. The flexible…

SFF DS B

Das neue im Jahr 2018 überarbeitete SFF Modell in der Double Flex Ausführung besticht durch einen kompakten Bauraum bei hoher Torsionssteifigkeit. Durch das doppelte Lamellenpaket können Winkel, Parallel sowie Axialversätze von Wellen ausgeglichen werden. Mit dem eigens entwickelten Klemmprinzip wird eine hochkonzentrische Klemmung erreicht.

  • Maximaldrehzahl 14‘000 rpm
  • Hochkonzentrische Klemmnaben
  • Laufruhig bei hohen Drehzahlen
  • Drehsteif mit Ausgleichsfunktion
  • 8 bis 800 Nm

Werkzeugmaschinen

Im Bereich der Werkzeugmaschinen blickt Miki Pulley mit Stolz auf eine lange und erfolgreiche Historie zurück. Mit einem Markanteil von über 80% im Bereich der wellenflexiblen Kupplungen im japanischen Markt hat man sich als Marktführer in diesem Bereich etabliert…

Maschinenbau

Im Bereich des Sondermaschinenbaus gibt es eine grosse Varianz an Anwendungen und Applikationen für die Antriebstechnik. So werden hier Hersteller von Spezial Drahtwickelmaschinen über hochkomplexe und vollautomatisierte Montageanlagen…

Servoantriebe

Ob im Bereich der Robotik, der Handling Automation oder bei Lineareinheiten, die Anforderungen an die aktuellen Servoantriebe steigen tagtäglich. Für die Sicherheitsfunktion im Stromausfall oder für die Notstop Funktion empfehlen wir unsere Sicherheitsbremsen…